Lil’ Wayne Taps Drake, 2 Chainz & More For ‘Sorry 4 The Wait 2’ Tracklist, Reveals Official Artwork


Lil’ Wayne is set to release Sorry 4 The Wait 2 today, Tuesday January 20th, so expect it shortly! For now, here’s the official tracklist featuring Drake, Christina Milian, Mack Maine, 2 Chainz, and Shannell, as he takes on everything from “CoCo” to “Drunk In Love” through the 17 track project.



1. “CoCo”
2. “Sh!t”
3. “Trap House”
4. “Selsun Blue”
5. “Used To” (Feat. Drake)
6. “No Type”
7. “Fingers Hurting”
8. “Hot Ni**a”
9. “HollyWeezy”
10. “Drunk In Love” (Feat. Christina Milian)
11. “You Guessed It”
12. “Try Me” (Feat. Mack Maine)
13. “Preach” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
14. “Alphabet”
15. “No Haters”
16. “Admit It” (Feat. Shanell)
17. “Dreams & Nightmares”

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!