Lemaitre Releases ‘Singularity’ Remixes EP w/ Chuck Inglish, Elephante, Oliver Nelson & More


Back in July of 2014, Lemaitre released their ‘Singularity‘ EP and today, they’ve released their “Remixed” EP. Containing their tracks, “High Tide“, “All I Need“, and “Wait,” this EP contains remixes from Oliver Nelson and Tabtok, Elephante, Lindsey Lowend, Darnell, Nebbra and Chuck Inglish. Grab the remixed EP from iTunes below and take a listen to each track after the jump.

iTunes: Lemaitre – Singularity Remixed EP

Singularity Remixed EP HERE:

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!