Madeon Reveals ‘Adventure’ Album Release Date & Tracklist With Bastille, Passion Pit & More

madeon adventure album cover

One of the most anticipated albums of 2015 is of course Madeon‘s debut, Adventure. Not only is his music so original and powerful, but the way he “games” the audience, the way he actually is telling a story through his music puts him on his own level. And now we know just when to expect this impending masterpiece.

“With Adventure, I wanted to capture the feeling and sensibility of my teenage years. I wanted the album to start very vibrant and pop and end with a more contemplative tone.

In making the record I both collaborated in the studio with some of my favourite musicians, and wrote and performed vocals on songs myself, two things I hadn’t really done before with my own music.” -Madeon

Madeon will let us into his secret empire in a little over 2 months, March 31st, 2015. It’s now available for pre-order.

Pre-order: Madeon – Adventure (Album) [Deluxe] | Standard

He’s also revealed the 12 song standard tracklist and an additional 7 tracks on the deluxe version, most of which are his first ever public releases that made us fall in love with him. He’s enlisted the help of Passion Pit, Dan Smith of Bastille, Foster The People‘s Mark Foster and more “of his favorite artists” to help tell his story.


1. Isometric
2. You’re On (feat Kyan)
3. OK
4. La Lune (feat Dan Smith from Bastille)
5. Pay No Mind (feat Passion Pit)
6. Beings
7. Imperium
8. Zephyr
9. Nonsense (feat Mark Foster)
10. Innocence (feat Aquilo)
11. Pixel Empire
12. Home
Deluxe bonus tracks:
13. Icarus
14. Finale (feat. Nicholas Petricca)
15. The City
16. Cut The Kid
17. Technicolor
18. Only Way Out (feat. Vancouver Sleep Clinic)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!