Chance The Rapper, Mike Tyson & Madonna Made A Song Together…

mike tyson madonna chance the rapper

We already assumed that 21 year old Chance The Rapper was working with the 56 year old pop diva Madonna on some music – he even received a present from her. But what we did not know, was that the song – now identified as “Iconic” – would also feature boxer legend Mike Tyson.

With the unveiling of her tracklist for Rebel Heart on iTunes , this collaboration sticks out the most.

This adds to the Diplo, Kanye West & Nicki Minaj tracks and Avicii collabs. You’ll also notice that NAS is featured as well on “Veni Vedi Vici.”

Album is out March 10th.

Full tracklist:

01. Living For Love
02. Devil Pray
03. Ghosttown
04. Unapologetic Bitch
05. Illuminati
06. Bitch I’m Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj)
07. Hold Tight
08. Joan Of Arc
09. Iconic (feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10. HeartBreakCity
11. Body Shop
12. Holy Water
13. Inside Out
14. Wash All Over Me
15. Best Night
16. Veni Vidi Vici (feat. Nas)
17. S.E.X.
18. Messiah
19. Rebel Heart

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!