Kid Ink Drops “Hotel” With Chris Brown, Reveals ‘Full Speed’ Album Tracklist & Features

As Kid Ink prepares for his new album Full Speed, it’s only right that he premieres one of the bigger tracks from the album – his Chris Brown featured “Hotel.” He’s also given us the full tracklist – other features include R. Kelly, Trey Songz, Migos, Machine Gun Kelly, Dej Loaf, Young Thug and more. The full project is out 2/3.

Pre-order: Kid Ink – Full Speed (Album)

Full tracklist:


Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!