Joey Bada$$ – On & On (Ft. Maverick Sabre and Dyemond Lewis)

Joey Bada$$‘s forthcoming album, B4.DA.$$, is shaping up to be pretty dope. With his latest offering “On & On” it further solidifies just that.

The track sports a smooth, piano driven backdrop produced by Freddie Joachim, and features from Maverick Sabre and Dyemond Lewis as Joey flows “this my moment of truth right here” and “don’t mourn me when I’m gone, celebrate my travels.” The album features BJ The Chicago Kid, Raury, Action Bronson, Kiesza, with production from Statik Selektah, Hit Boy, J Dilla, The Roots and more.

Pre-order: Joey Bada$$ – B4.DA.$$ (Album)


1. Save The Children (prod by Statik Selektah)
2. Greenbax (prod by Lee Bannon)
3. Paper Trails (prod. by Dj Premier)
4. Piece of Mine (prod by Freddie Joachim)
5. Big Dusty (prod by Kirk Knight)
6. Hazeus View (prod. by Kirk Knight)
7. Like Me ft. BJ The Chicago Kid (prod. by J Dilla & The Roots)
8. Belly Of The Beast ft. Chronixx (prod by Hit Boy)
9. No.99 (prod. by Statik Selektah)
10. Christ Conscience (prod. by Basquiat)
11. On & On ft. Maverick Sabre & Dyemond Lewis (prod by Freddie Joachim)
12. Escape 120″ featuring Raury (prod. by Chuck Strangers)
13. Black Beatles (prod by Chuck Strangers)
14. O.C.B. (prod. by Sam I AM & The Soul Rebels)
15. Curry Chicken (prod. by Statik Selektah)
(Bonus) Run Up On Ya ft. Action Bronson & Elle Varner (prod. by Statik Selektah)
(Bonus) Teach Me How ft. Kiesza (prod by Chuck Strangers & ASTR)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!