Hardwell Reveals ‘United We Are’ Album Tracklist With Surprising Features

hardwell united we are album

Hardwell gives us the tracklist for his highly anticipated debut album United We Are. 2014 was a BIG year for EDM. Many producers released their debut albums as the dance music phenomenon continued to crush its way into the hearts of the mainstream. But the world’s #1 DJ, took his time. His album won’t be released until 2015. It will be released January 23rd, and today we have not only the tracklist depicting 14 tracks, but we have all the features. On the record you’ll hear collaborations with mainstream artists Jason Derulo and Mr. Probz (currently #18 on the Hot 100 charts), well known hype personality Fatman Scoop, and epic unions (see what we did there?) with producers such as Tiesto, Headhunterz, and many more. See the full list after the jump!

Pre-order: Hardwell – United We Are (Album)

Hardwell – United We Are Tracklist:

hardwell united we are album tracklist

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!