Chief Keef’s Album ‘Nobody’ With Kanye West Dropping Next Week

chief keef nobody artwork

Chief Keef is finally ready to release his new album, Nobody. It was slated to drop December 2nd, but that clearly didn’t happen. We were then set to get his collab with Kanye West December 9th, and that date came and went as well. So today, the album has officially hit iTunes with the cover art, tracklist, release date and pre-order link. It’ll be here December 16th, and without the assistance of Interscope records, since they dropped his ass earlier this year.

Download: Chief Keef – Nobody (Album)


1. “Ain’t Just Me”
2. “Oh Lawd” featuring Tadoe
3. “Already”
4. “Fast N Furious”
5. “Fishin”
6. “Funny”
7. “Gooey”
8. “Hard”
9. “Nobody” featuring Kanye West
10. “Pit Stop”
11. “Twelve Bars”
12. “Yeah Now”

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!