Joey Bada$$ Drops New Single “No. 99”, Unveils ‘B4.DA.$$’ Tracklist & Cover Art

Joey Bada$$ gives us a brand new preview into his forthcoming album B4.DA.$$ due out on his birthday, January 20th. Today we have “No. 99” featuring production from Statik Selektah who you’ll most recently recognize from “Detroit vs. Everybody” x Eminem. The album is shaping up to be a heater, you can peep the full tracklist and the artwork after the jump.

Cover Art + Tracklist:



1. “Save The Children”
2. “Greenbax (Introlude)”
3. “Paper Trail$”
4. “Piece of Mind”
5. “Big Dusty”
6. “Hazeus View”
7. “Like Me” (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
8. “Belly of the Beast” (Feat. Chronixx)
9. “No. 99″
10. “Christ Conscious”
11. “On & On” (Feat. Maverick Sabre & Dymeond Lewis)
12. “Escape 120″ (Feat. Raury)
13. “Black Beetles”
14. “O.C.B.”
15. “Curry Chicken”
16. “Run Up On Ya” (Feat. Action Bronson & Elle Varner) (Bonus Track)
17. “Teach Me” (feat. Kiesza) (Bonus Track)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!