Download Deadmau5’s ‘> album title goes here <' For Free!


So Deadmau5‘s hit album >album title goes here< is currently available for free at the Google Play store. This album features such great tracks as “Channel 42” with Wolfgang Gartner, “The Veldt“, “Professional Griefers” and more!

Download: Deadmau5 – ‘> album title goes here <'


1. “Superliminal”

2. “Channel 42” (with Wolfgang Gartner)

3. “The Veldt (8 Minute Edit)” (feat. Chris James)

4. “Fn Pig”

5. “Professional Griefers” (feat. Gerard Way)

6. “Maths”

7. “There Might Be Coffee”

8. “Take Care of the Proper Paperwork”

9. “Closer”

10. “October”

11. “Sleepless”

12. “Failbait” (feat. Cypress Hill)

13. “Telemiscommunications” (with Imogen Heap)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!