David Guetta’s ‘Listen’ Album Features John Legend, Nicki Minaj, Sia & More

david guetta listen album

David Guetta‘s new album Listen will be out November 24th, and will be full of surprises. As we’ve already witnessed with the Sam Martin assisted “Dangerous” single, and it appears as if the trend will continue throughout the record.

With features such as John Legend, Nicki Minaj & Afrojack, Sia (on 2 tracks) and more, Listen is sounding to be pretty massive. See the full list below.

iTunes: David Guetta – Listen (Album)


01. Dangerous feat. Sam Martin
02. What I Did For Love feat. Emeli Sande
03. No Money No Love feat. Elliphant & Ms Dynamite
04. Lovers On The Sun feat. Sam Martin
05. Goodbye Friend feat. The Script
06. Lift Me Up feat. Nico & Vinz, Ladysmith Black Mambazo
07. Listen feat. John Legend
08. Bang My Head feat. Sia
09. Yesterday feat. Bebe Rexha
10. Hey Mama feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack
11. Sun Goes Down feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson
12. S.T.O.P feat. Ryan Tedder
13. I’ll Keep Loving You feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy
14. The Whisperer feat. Sia

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!