RL Grime’s Album ‘Void’ To Feature Big Sean, Boys Noize, And More

rl grime tracklist void

RL Grime‘s Void album finally has an official tracklist. The album is set to feature big names such as Big Sean, Boys Noize, Djemba Djemba, and How To Dress Well. The pre-order for the album is online and it is set to drop on November 14th. If you order now you get the single “Scylla” instantly.

Pre-Order: RL Grime – Void – Album

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!