Stream Dillon Francis’ New Album ‘Money Sucks, Friends Rule’ & Watch New Music Video

With less than a week until the new Dillon Francis album, Money Sucks, Friends Rule officially drops, Dillon can’t wait to share it with you any longer than you can wait to hear it. Ever since he signed with Columbia and then released “When We Were Young” we knew we were in for something big. And now, you can hear the final outcome in full, with the full album stream.

But not only that, you also get to watch Dillon and some big ass titties in the official music video for the lead single. Pre-order now and you can score instant downloads of WWWY, “Get Low,” “We Make It Bounce,” “I Can’t Take It,” and “Set Me Free.” The album boasts features from DJ Snake, Martin Garrix, Major Lazer, Brendon Urie (of Panic! At The Disco) and a few others, aka you know it will be BIG.

So take some time out and delve into the genre-defying, crossover EDM/Pop album after the jump!

Pre-order: Dillon Francis – Money Sucks, Friends Rule (Album)


Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!