Trap Tuesday (Ft. NGHTMRE, Instant Party, Champion Rocka and more) [Vol. 103]

Welcome back to another great installment of Trap Tuesday. Today we have tracks that’ll help you Run The Trap from NGHTMRE, Instant Party, Champion Rocka, EFF3CTS, PA7Y x Lukav, Blaq Dout, KRNE, Tisoki, Rickyxsan x Pvnther, Neighborhood Watch, TheUnder, BEESTLY, and an EP from GAWTBASS!


Download: Loko (NGHTMRE Remix)

Download: The Purge – Announcement (Instant Party! Remix)

Download: Year Of My Sign (Champion Rocka Remix)

Download: This Is What It Feels Like (EFF3CTS Heaven Trap Edit)

Download: Get Wild (PA7Y x Lukav Remix)

Download: We Are One (Blaq Dout Remix)

Download: Usher – You Make Me Wanna (KRNE Remix)

Download: Tisoki – Low (Original Mix)

Download: Tuesday (Rickyxsan x Pvnther Bootleg)

Download: Smallpools x The Chainsmokers – Dreaming (Neighborhood Watch Edit)

Download: TheUnder – Redact


Download: GAWTBASS – Cursed EP

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!