Trap Thursday (Ft. ETC!ETC!, heRobust, Luminox and more) [Vol. 102]

Welcome back to another great installment of Trap Tuesday (THURSDAY EDITION). Today we have 24 tracks that’ll help you Run The Trap from ETC!ETC!, heRobust, Luminox, JayKode, Instant Party!, Black Boots, Ash Riser, Diamond Pistols, Cosenza, JAWZ, JSTJR, Dubsef x WHIPPED CREAM, Snails & Antiserum, GRMN, Gioni, Party Thieves, BENTZ, Wizdom & Hvtchet, Son Of Kick, Blvk Sheep, Riot Ten, Jack Bass, Haterade & Contrvbvnd, Take/Five x K A V I A R, and EPs from Chilligerent & The Unborn Records Family!


Download: ETC!ETC! – High

Download: heRobust – Party McFly

Download: Luminox – BOMBA!

Download: Runaway (JayKode Remix)

Download: Set Me Free (Instant Party! Bootleg)

Download: One More Time (Black Boots Remix)

Download: Rae Sremmurd – No Type (Ash Riser Remix)

Download: No Type (Diamond Pistols Remix)

Download: Hold the Line (Cosenza Remix)

Download: JAWZ – After Dark

Download: JSTJR – Killa Bass

Download: Dubsef x WHIPPED CREAM – Anticipate

Download: Snails & Antiserum – Wild VIP

Download: GRMN – TURN UP

Download: Calvin Harris – Blame Feat John Newman (Gioni Bootleg)

Download: Nagano (Party Thieves Remix)

Download: Otherside (BENTZ Remix)

Download: Burn (Wizdom & Hvtchet Remix)

Download: Son Of Kick – GitiT

Download: Whyel – Party Don’t Stop (BLVK SHEEP Festival Trap Edit)

Download: A$AP Mob – Hella Hoes (Riot Ten’s HYPE or DIE Remix)

Download: Jack Bass – This Is Halloween

Download: Haterade & Contrvbvnd – CLICK

Download: Take/Five x K A V I A R – Thunder

Download: Chilligerent – Quicksand EP

Purchase: Unborn Volume 1

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!