Lido Remixes The Weeknd’s “Often”

Yessss. After releasing his I Love You EP, Norwegian producer Lido opened up many doors for his bright future in the music industry. He recently released his first music video, for “Money” (watch after the jump), and also just announced a 5 track remix EP of his mini project due out October 20th (tracklist after the jump).

But the biggest news is what he dropped today. Lido has remixed The Weeknd‘s “Often” and as you have already guessed, it’s amazing!

Watch: “Money” Music Video + Remix EP Tracklist:

I Love You Remix EP Tracklist:
01 Lido – I Love You (Hoodboi Remix)
02 Lido – I Love You pt II (Obey City Remix)
03 Lido – Money (Lindsay Lowend Remix)
04 – Lido – Lost (featuring Muri) (HEAVYxMELLOW Remix)
05 – Lido – Money (Para One Remix)

Premiered by P&P

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!