David Guetta Reveals ‘Listen’ Album, Artwork & “Dangerous” New Single

David Guetta‘s forthcoming full length album Listen will be released November 24th.

It will feature the brand new single “Dangerous” with Sam Martin which you can hear below in full, as well as previously heard tracks “Bad,” “Lovers On The Sun” and “Shot Me Down.” The album will feature 14 additional tracks for 18 total. Think what you think but this guy is a commercial machine and the album will be full of hits. I for one enjoyed “Dangerous,” the other releases didn’t do it for me, but we’ll see if the rest of the album shows promise as we near the release.

iTunes: David Guetta – Listen (Album Pre-order) + Dangerous (Out Now)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!