Tiësto’s Club Life 391

Tiesto goes back to his roots with Episode 391 of Club Life and plays some amazing electro house tracks, mixed in with a little bit of trance. It wouldn’t be Friday without Club Life, so let Tiesto kick off your weekend in the right way with another killer episode!

Subscribe: HERE

Tracklist HERE:

001 Faithless – Insomnia (Monster Mix)
002 Da Hool – Meet Her At The Love Parade
003 Usura – Open Your Mind
004 Gala – Freed From Desire
005 Ace Of Base – Beautiful Life
006 Guru Josh – Infinity
007 Tom Wilson – Techno Cat
008 O.T Quartet – Hold That Sucker Down
009 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor – Never Alone
010 Mr. Oizo – Flat Beat
011 Run DMC – It’s Like That (Jason Nevins Radio Edit)
012 Felix – Don’t You Want Me
013 Armand Van Helden ft. Duane Harden – U Don’t Know Me
014 Gusto – Disco Revenge
015 Adamski & Seal – Killer

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!