Hardwell – I AM HARDWELL North American Tour Mix

Hardwell releases his fantastic I AM HARDWELL North American Tour Mix to give fans a taste of what they can expect from the highly anticipated shows starting on Halloween. After gracing massive stages around the world, the I AM HARDWELL Tour concept will be seeing its final stops in several cities across the U.S. and Canada, including Toronto, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Vancouver, Miami, New York, and more. With his exclusive, non-stop 3-hour sets and an electrifying show inspired by his music and vision, Hardwell and his tour will be closing a phenomenal chapter with a mind-blowing climax – just as fans would expect.

Purchase Tickets: I AM HARDWELL North American Tour


I AM HARDWELL North American Tour Mix Tracklist:
1. Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma, “Dare You (Concert Edit)”
2. Dannic & TV Noise, “Solid”
3. Hardwell & W&W, “The Dance Floor Is Yours”
4. Bingo Players vs. Hardwell vs. Tommy Trash & Sebastian Ingrosso, “Knock You Out Reload (Hardwell Mashup)”
5. Deorro & J-Trick, “Rambo (Hardwell Edit)”
6. Hardwell & W&W feat. Fatman Scoop, “Don’t Stop the Madness”
7. Hardwell & Joey Dale feat. Luciana, “Arcadia (Thomas Newson Remix)”
8. KSHMR & DallasK, “Burn”
9. Coldplay, “A Sky Full of Stars (Hardwell Remix)”

31-Oct UIC Pavilion Chicago, IL
1-Nov International Centre – Hall 5/Arrow Hall Toronto, ON
7-Nov Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco, CA
8-Nov The Forum Los Angeles, CA
10-Nov Pacific Coliseum Vancouver, BC
14-Nov Klipsch Amphitheater at Bayfront Park Miami, FL
15-Nov Madison Square Garden New York, NY

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!