T.I. Releases Tracklist For ‘Paperwork: The Motion Picture’


Was anyone else hoping for Rihanna and Justin Timberlake features? Well, no dice. But T.I.‘s forthcoming Paperwork: The Motion Picture album will still have quite a few stars on the ticket. You’ll also be getting Jeezy, Usher, Pharrell, Chris Brown and more. Surprised there’s no B.o.B either though. Check it after the jump. The album is out October 21st, but TIP’s also releasing Hustle Gang G.D.O.D 2 mixtape later today, so be on the lookout.


1. King
2. G’ Shit (Feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)
3. About the Money (Feat. Young Thug)
4. New National Anthem (Feat. Skylar Grey)
5. Oh Yeah (Feat. Pharrell)
6. Private Show (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Mediocre (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
8. Jet Fuel (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
9. Paperwork (Feat. Pharrell)
10. Stay (Feat. Victoria Monet)
11. About My Issue (Feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle)
12. At Ya’ Own Risk (Feat. Usher)
13. On Doe, On Phil (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) (Feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)
15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) (Feat. The-Dream)
16. Sugar Cane
17. I Don’t Know
18. You Can Tell How I Walk (Feat. Rick Ross)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!