Tiësto’s Club Life 389

It’s Friday, which means another installment of Tiesto’s Club Life is comin your way. Episode 389 contains tracks from Alesso, R3HAB, Bassjackers, Deniz Koyu and more. Hint: Tiesto starts the episode off with “Heroes” from Alesso and Tove Lo, so you know it’s gonna be a great episode. Grab the tracklist after the jump!

Subscribe: HERE

Tracklist HERE:

001 Alesso feat. Tove Lo – Heroes
002 Tom Swoon, Paris & Simo – Wait (Original Mix)
003 Alex Metric ft. Stefan Storm – Heart Weighs A Ton (Extended Mix)
004 Lema feat. Christina Novelli – Magnetic Nights
005 Sultan & Ned Shepard vs. The Boxer Rebellion – Keep Moving
006 New World Sound – How To Twerk
007 Deniz Koyu – To The Sun
008 R3hab feat. Trevor Guthrie – Soundwave
009 MOTi & Kenneth G – Zeus
010 Henry Fong & J-Trick – Scream
011 Bassjackers – Like That
012 Marnik & 7 Skies – DGAF
013 TBA – Switch

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!