Rusko’s Second Installment Of ‘!’ Is Even Funkier Than The First [Out Now]

As we announced a couple of weeks ago, English dubstep producer Rusko is back with his highly anticipated ! Volume 2 EP. After the wild success that Volume 1 earned, is it possible that he could have topped it? We think so. Stream it above, download it below, and let us know what you think.

iTunes: Rusko – ! Volume 2 EP

See the track list:

! Volume 2
1. Saxophone Stomp
2. I Wanna Mingle (Ft. Pusher)
3. Lytah
4. Slappy Pappy
5. Fusion Jam
6. Vaminos

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!