Dillon Francis – We Make It Bounce (Ft. Major Lazer & Stylo G) [Out Now]

If you’ve been to a Dillon Francis show anytime in the last two years you probably heard this track but never knew the name of it. Well today not only is it uploaded for our streaming pleasure, but it’s also officially out, off his forthcoming album Money Sucks, Friends Rule. The track is called “We Make It Bounce” features Major Lazer and Stylo G. The album gets released October 28th, and you grab this track as well as “I Can’t Take It,” “When We Were Young,” and “Get Low” when you pre-order below.

Pre-order: Dillon Francis – Money Sucks, Friends Rule (Album)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!