Tiësto’s Club Life 388

Definitely dropped the ball on this one…sorry guys. Guess getting Club Life to you late is better than never, right? Tiesto goes deep house with this episode, so don’t expect any crazy drops like usual…this is the mellow, laidback Tiesto we’re talking about! Check out the tracklist after the jump and chill to Episode 388 of Club Life.

Subscribe: HERE

Tracklist HERE:

001. Juliana – Love Is All (Tez Cadey Edit)
002. MITS & Marcus Santoro feat. Courtney Brianna – You & I (Lexer Remix)
003. Sailor & I – Turn Around (Âme Remix)
004. SRTW – We Were Young (Sascha Kloeber Remix)
005. Vario Volinski – Falling In Love (Wolfskind Ft. Saxokid Bootleg)
006. Adele – Rolling In The Deep (Bender Remix)
007. Mike Mago & Dragonette – Outlines
008. Cleavage – Need Someone
009. The Weeknd – Devil May Cry (Fabich & Ferdinand Weber Edit)
010. Nora En Pure – True
011. Kiesza – Giant In My Heart (Billon Remix)
012. Mr. Belt & Wezol – Feel So Good
013. Kolsch feat. Gregor Schwellenbach – Cassiopeia

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!