MitiS Ft. Crywolf – Oasis (Vocal Mix) + Tour Dates

Melodic drumstep mastermind MitiS is at it again! New EP and new tour on the way: Oasis. He’s shipping off for a fairly massive fall tour along with Bear Grillz, Crywolf, Skrux, Kicks & Licks and MaHi September 22nd. Take a listen to the vocal mix of the title track, featuring one of our favorites, Crywolf! EP is out September 30th on BORN Recordings.

Tour dates + mixes:

mitis oasis tour dates

MitiS Oasis Tour Mix:

1. MitiS – The Opening Pt. 2
2. Galantis – You (Original Mix)
3. Deorro & Makj – READY! (Original Mix)
4. MitiS – Shocktop (Original Mix)
5. MitiS – Life Of Sin Pt. 3 (Original Mix)
6. MitiS – Life Of Sin Pt. 4
7. MitiS – Prism (Original Mix)
8. MitiS – Namaste Alvida (Original Mix)
9. Marc Lawrence – Beautiful (Electrocisum Remix)
10. Rameses B – New Horizons (VIP 2011)
11. MitiS – Breezes (Original Mix)
12. MitiS – Touch (Original Mix)
13. MitiS – You (Original Mix)
14. The Prototypes – Lights (Original Mix)
15. MitiS – Life (Original Mix)

Bear Grillz Oasis Tour Mix:

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!