G-Unit Drop ‘The Beauty Of Independence’ EP


50 Cent, Tony Yayo, Lloyd Banks, Young Buck and Kidd Kidd better known now as G-Unit have dropped a 6 track project, The Beauty Of Independence. These are all 6 brand new tracks, nothing that we’ve heard over the past couple of months. Take a listen to “Digital Scale” below and grab the full project on iTunes.

iTunes: G-Unit – The Beauty Of Independence EP

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!