Kevin Durant Releases Tracklist and Album Artwork for P. Reign’s “Dear America”

OVO rep Kevin Durant is putting the team on his back. He took to Instagram today to post the artwork for P. Reign‘s project, “Dear America“. The Album is set to be released on iTunes on September 2nd. The OVO artist pulled some major features as seen on the tracklist after the jump. 

Along with OVO members Drake and PartyNextDoor many other A list rappers make the tracklist.  French Montana, Future, Meek Mill, A$AP Rocky, and Waka Flaka are all listed below.

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!