Dada Life Releases A Crazy Good ‘August 2014’ Mix

Dada Life releasing an hour long mix to celebrate the month of August? Yeah, we’re ok with this! They drop tracks from Dash Berlin, R3HAB, Alesso, Afrojack, Chuckie, Borgeous and more. High energy from start to finish, so there’s no doubt this mix will help get you through humpday.

Subscribe: Dada Life Podcast

Tracklist HERE:

1. Dash Berlin & Jay Cosmic feat Collin McLoughlin – Here Tonight (Blinders Remix)
2. Dr. Kucho & Gregor Salto – Cant Stop Playing (Oliver Heldens Remix)
3. The Aston Shuffle – Tear It Down (NEW_ID Remix)
4. Pierce Fulton – Kuaga
5. R3hab & Vinai – How We Party
6. Francesco Diaz & Young Rebels – People
7. Arston – Star Wars (Swanky Tunes Edit)
8. Bobby Puma – Rocking With The Best
9. Tom Staar & Ansolo – Totem
10. Alesso – Tear The Roof Up
11. Afrojack & Martin Garrix – Turn Up The Speakers
12. Bassjackers – Like That
13. Gregori Klosman, Albin Myers, Tristan Garner – Pressure
14. Chuckie – Bitches Be Like (Club Mix)
15. Ferry Corsten – Festival Crash (Jacob Van Hage Remix)
16. Borgeous – Breathe
17. Junior Jack – Thrill Me (NEW_ID remix)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!