The Partysquad – Wake ‘M Up EP

The Dutch duo has given us more amazing party-hardy tracks to turn up to. The Partysquad releases it “Wake’M Up” EP that includes three new tracks that need imediate circulation. This is the latest from The Partysquad since we heard their production on MIA‘s “Double Bubble Trouble“. Check out the EP above and peep the tracklist below.

1. The Partysquad, Dutch Movement and Postmen – Wake ‘M Up

2. The Partysquad – I’m About To Kill (feat. She’s Ryan)

3. The Partysquad & Boaz van de Beatz – No Shots

iTunes: The Partysquad – Wake ‘M Up EP

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!