Oliver Heldens Prepares Us For TomorrowWorld With His “Artists Of Tomorrow” Volume. 1 Mix

Don’t quote me on this, but it looks like TomorrowWorld is preparing their fans for it’s festival by releasing mixes from artists that will be performing at TomorrowWorld in September. First on the list is Oliver Heldens, as he spins for about an hour, mixing tracks from Disclosure, Robin Thicke, Martin Garrix, Laidback Luke and more. The mix is more of an Oliver Heldens “showcase” to get everyone fired up for the festival. Stay tuned for more volumes of “Artists Of Tomorrow” as we anxiously await the countdown to TomorrowWorld.

Free Download: Oliver Heldens “Artists Of Tomorrow” Vol.1

Purchase: TomorrowWorld Tickets

Tracklist HERE:

01) Ferreck Dawn Redondo – Love Too Deep (Dubrocca Remix) [3Beat]
02) Marshall Jefferson – Move Your Body [Tchami Tribute]
03) Disclosure ft Sam Smith – Latch (Oliver Heldens Remix)
04) Cazzette ft. The High – Sleepless (Club Edit) [Icons]
05) Gorgon City feat. MNEK – Ready For You Love (Club Mix) [Virgin/EMI]
06) Corona – Rythm of the night (Blonde Version)
07) Justin Jay – Static vs Satisfaction
08) Robin Thicke – Feel Good (Oliver Heldens Remix) [Spinnin] vs Need U 100
09) Breach – Jack (Taiki & Nulight Remix)
10) Jacob Plant – Fire (House VIP) [Fly Eye]
11) Janelle Monae – Dance Apocalyptic (Chocolate Puma Remix) [Bad Boy]
12) Kove – Love For You [Toolroom]
13) Oliver Heldens X Becky Hill – Gecko Overdrive (Extended) [FFRR]
14) Justin Timberlake – Goes Around (Laidback Luke Bootleg)
15) My Digital Enemy – Closer Remix [Zulu]
16) Oliver Heldens – Koala [Spinnin]
17) Pep & Rash – Fatality vs Walking Alone
18) Martin Garrix – Animals (Oliver Heldens Remix) [Spinnin] vs Silhouettes vs Rocking with the best

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!