Wiz Khalifa Talks Inspiration Behind ‘Blacc Hollywood’ Album [Video]

Wiz Khalifa‘s latest vlog details the inspiration behind his forthcoming album, Blacc Hollywood. It gets released August 19th, and you can check the tracklist after the jump. And don’t forget, there’s the 28 Grams mixtape to hold you over.

Pre-order: Wiz Khalifa – Blacc Hollywood (Album)

Wiz Khalifa Blacc Hollywood tracklist:

1. Hope (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
2. We Dem Boyz
3. Promises
4. Kk (Feat. Project Pat & Juicy J)
5. House In The Hills (Feat. Curren$y)
6. A** Drop
7. Raw
8. Stayin Out All Night
9. The Sleaze
10. So High (Feat. Ghost Loft)
11. Still Down (Feat. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $Ign)
12. No Gain
13. True Colors
14. We Dem Boyz (Remix) feat. ScHoolboy Q & Nas
15. You and Your Friends feat. Snoop Dogg & Ty Dolla $ign

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!