Stream Common’s ‘Nobody’s Similing’ Album w/ Big Sean, Jhene Aiko & More

common nobody's smiling deluxe album cover

Common‘s new album, Nobody’s Smiling is due out in 2 days. So it comes to no surprise that the record has made its way online ahead of the official release. It features like Big Sean, Jhene Aiko, Cocain 80’s and more. You can view the full tracklist here.

What do you think?

iTunes: Common – Nobody’s Smiling (Album)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!