Disco Fries – Liftoff Radio (Summer Kickoff Edition) [Free Download]

The Disco Fries have come through with this clutch new episode of Liftoff Radio which needs to go straight into your summer party playlists. They’ve included a bunch of bootlegs off of their upcoming free bootleg pack, as well as one or two exclusives in the mix, grab that free download.

Free Download: Disco Fries – Liftoff Radio (Summer Kickoff Edition)


01. Joey Dale x Bassjackers & MakJ x Rafael Frost x Zedd ft. Haley Williams – Whatcha Derp The Night [Disco Fries Bootleg]
02. Jewelz & Scott Sparks – Kingdom
03. Nom De Strip & Wiwek x Plissken – Annihilation [Disco Fries ‘Space Funk’ Edit]
04. Hardwell x Dada Life & Mercer – Everybody in the Place was Born To Rage [Disco Fries Bootleg]
05. Fyor & Sex Panther – Spade
06. Chris Lake – Helium [Tiesto Remix]
07. Bingo Players – Knock You Out [Hardwell Remix]
08. Calvin Harris – Summer [R3hab vs. twoloud Remix]
09. Gazzo & Damien Anthony – C’mon Freaks
10. Reece Low – Cannon
11. Gareth Emery ft. Krewella – Lights & Thunder [Deorro Remix]
12. Damien Anthony & Aylen – Sneak Attack [Disco Fries Edit]
13. Ummet Ozcan – Raise Your Hands [Slander Festival Trap Edit]
14. A$AP Rocky – Wild For The Night [Psyko Punkz Bootleg]
15. Deformaty & Koyote – Force
16. Henry Fong & Reece Low – Slapjack
17. NAPT & Roska – Come Like This
18. Cory Enemy – Go Deeper
19. Hunter Siegel – Waiting Up
20. Otto Knows – Parachute
21. John Christian – Next Level [Nicky Romero Edit]
22. Wolfgang Gartner x Botnek x Mercer – Turn Up The Dead Piranha [Disco Fries Bootleg]
23. Skidka & Hard Rock Sofa x Tommie Sunshine & Disco Fries ft. Kid Sister x Jay Cosmic x Jacob Plant – Cool With The Moloko Rhythm [Disco Fries Bootleg]
24. Tommy Trash – Lord of the Trance
25. Nero – Satisfy

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!