Tiesto Officially Releases ‘A Town Called Paradise’ [Full Album Stream]


I know everyone had their calendars marked for June 17th as the ultimate day for music this summer. With over 8 new albums being released (Tiesto, Deadmau5, Lana Del Rey & Linkin Park, just to name a few), we’re all in for one hell of a Tuesday. The first of the bunch is Tiesto’sA Town Called Paradise‘ which is streaming in full now on Spotify. This doesn’t come as much of a surprise because iTunes had it streaming a few weeks back, but today’s it’s official release date. Stream it below and enjoy Tiesto’s 6th studio album…it’s pretty damn good!

iTunes: A Town Called Paradise


A Town Called Paradise Album Tracklisting:
01. Tiësto – Red Lights
02. Tiësto – Footprints feat. Cruickshank
03. Tiësto – Light Years Away feat. DBX
04. Tiësto – A Town Called Paradise feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors
05. Tiësto & Hardwell – Written In Reverse feat. Matthew Koma
06. Tiësto – Echoes feat. Andreas Moe
07. Tiësto & Firebeatz – Last Train feat. Ladyhawke
08. Tiësto – Wasted feat. Matthew Koma
09. Tiësto – Let’s Go feat. Icona Pop
10. Tiësto – The Feeling feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool
11. Tiësto – Shimmer feat. Christian Burns
12. Tiesto & Kaaze – Rocky
13. Tiësto and Sultan + Ned Shepard – Close To Me feat. Quilla
14. Tiësto – Set Yourself Free feat. Krewella

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
15. Tiësto and MOTi – Don’t Hide Your Light featuring Denny White
16. Tiësto and Fred Falke – Calling On Angels featuring Elan Lea
17. Tiësto and Dzeko & Torres – Can’t Forget
18. Tiësto – Take Me featuring Kyler England

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!