Tiësto’s Club Life 375

What would Friday be without another installment of Tiesto’s Club Life!? It would mean one of two things; 1) Tiesto got lazy and didn’t release Club Life or 2) It’s not Friday (thank goodness it is!). Anyways, we’re sooooo close to episode 400, which will be a huge milestone for Tiesto! This week’s episode is a little more on the mellow side of things, as Tiesto tones it down a notch and goes for the chill, mellow vibes, rather than the club bangers…which I’m perfectly ok with. Happy Friday everyone, Tiesto’s in the house!

Subscribe: HERE

Tracklist Here:

001. ID – Say Something
002. RY X – Berlin (LCAW & Felix Jaehn Remix)
003. SoloWg – LOVE (Original Mix)
004. The XX – Intro (LOCO Edit)
005. Lane 8 – Every Night
006. Boy – Railway (Daniele Di Martino Edit)
007. Où Est Le Swimming Pool – I Just Dance The Way I Feel (Gossling Cover & FDVM Edit)
008. LOCO – Seaside
009. Francesco Rossi ft. Ozark Henry – Godspeed You
010. Lykke Li – No Rest For The Wicked (Joris Voorn Remix)
011. My Digital Enemy – Desire Life
012. Rain City Riot – Burning (Original Mix)
013. Watermät – Bullit

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!