Porter Robinson Reveals ‘Worlds’ Album Tracklist


With the success of “Sea Of Voices,” “Sad Machine,” and yesterdays “Lionhearted,” we can be certain that the remaining 9 tracks of the 12 will be just as incredible. Worlds is out August 12th.

And don’t forget, he’s heading out on a North American Tour after the release!


01. Divinity (feat. Amy Millan)
02. Sad Machine
03. Years of War (feat. Breanne Duren and Sean Caskey)
04. Flicker
05. Fresh Static Snow
06. Polygon Dust (feat. Lemaitre)
07. Hear the Bells (feat. Imaginary Cities)
08. Natural Light
09. Lionhearted (feat. Urban Cone)
10. Sea Of Voices
11. Fellow Feeling
12. Goodbye To A World

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!