Feed Me Returns With New Single, “Time For Myself,” Announces North American Tour


Oh happy days! Feed Me is back with his new single, “Time For Myself,” which is pure electro-gritty-goodness. This is the first single off of his forthcoming 4-track EP release, which is expected to be out soon on his own label, Sotto Voce. With the release also comes the announcement of a 23 stop North American ‘Psychedelic Journey’ bus tour, which you can find details on after the jump. As a bonus for getting your tickets during the pre-sale, you’ll be one of the first to get a copy of “Time For Myself,” included with your ticket purchase.

North America Tour Dates + More Info–>

Sign up for ticket pre-sales here: Feed Me’s North American Bus Tour

Exclusive pre-sales begin Thursday, May 29, at the times below:

Los Angeles – 10.00 PDT
New York – 13.00 EDT
Chicago – 12.00 CDT
Denver – 11.00 MDT

General public tickets go on sale Friday, May 30 at 12.00 local time.

Tour Dates

Sat-Aug-02 New York NY Terminal 5
Sun-Aug-03 Toronto ON Veld Festival
Wed-Aug-06 Nashville TN Cannery Ballroom
Thu-Aug-07 Atlanta GA Center Stage
Fri-Aug-08 Orlando FL Firestone
Sat-Aug-09 Fort Lauderdale FL Revolution
Sun-Aug-10 Tampa FL The Ritz Ybor
Wed-Aug-13 Philadelphia PA Theatre of the Living Arts (TLA)
Thu-Aug-14 Boston MA House of Blues
Fri-Aug-15 Washington DC 9:30 Club
Tue-Aug-26 Boulder CO Boulder Theater
Wed-Aug-27 Denver CO Ogden Theatre
Fri-Aug-29 Dallas TX House of Blues
Sun-Aug-31 Houston TX House of Blues
Tue-Sep-02 Albuquerque NM El Rey Theatre
Wed-Sep-03 Tucson AZ Rialto Theatre
Thu-Sep-04 San Diego CA SOMA
Fri-Sep-05 Los Angeles CA Shrine Exposition Hall
Sat-Sep-06 San Francisco CA Warfield Theater
Tue-Sep-09 Portland OR Roseland Theater
Wed-Sep-10 Seattle WA Paramount Theater
Fri-Sep-12 Calgary AB Flames Central
Sat-Sep-13 Edmonton AB Encore at WEM

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!