Tom Swoon – LIFT OFF Radio (Ep. 22) [Free Download]

Felt like posting someone new today. Here’s the latest episode of Tom Swoon‘s LIFT OFF Radio mix series, featuring music from Coldplay and Avicii, Axwell, Audien, Dannic, and many others. Happy Hump Day, and enjoy the free download!

Free Download: Tom Swoon – LIFT OFF Radio (Ep. 22)


01. Coldplay ft. Avicii – A Sky Full Of Stars [Parlophone/Warner]
02. Tom Swoon feat. Niclas Lundin – Otherside [ZOUK]
03. Krewella – Enjoy The Ride (Emzy 303 Bootleg) [White] [NEW DISCOVERY]
04. Sick Individuals – Rock & Rave [Ultra]
05. Binders – Riffter [DOORN]
06. Sigma – Nobody To Love (Third Party Remix) [3beat] [REMIX OF THE WEEK]
07. Tritonal, Paris Blohm feat. Stering Fox – Colors (ak9 Bootleg) [White]
08. Hook N Sling ft. Karin Park – Tokyo By Night (Axwell Remix) [Axtone]
09. R3hab & Nervo & Ummet Ozcan – Revolution (Audien Remix) [3beat]
10. Dannic vs. Merk & Kremont – Anubi [Revealed]
11. Danny Howard & Furutistic Polar Bears – Vargo [Spinnin]
12. Dirty South, Those Usual Suspects, Erik Hecht – Walking Alone – Original Mix [Phazing] [BACK IN TIME]
13. Nick Galea, Amba Shepherd – I Believe (Club Mix) [Onelove] [BACK IN TIME]
14. Simon De Jano & Bottai – Delorean [BONUS TRACK]

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!