Mac Miller Drops ‘Faces’ Mixtape [Stream + Free Download]

mac miller faces mixtape

As promised, Mac Miller kicks off mothers day with a HUGE brand new mixtape, Faces. It’s 24 tracks, and features the likes of Schoolboy Q, Rick Ross, Earl Sweatshirt, and more. Take a listen after the jump.

Download: Mac Miller – Faces (Mixtape) | Get it on Mac’s Website



1. Inside Outside
2. Here We Go
3. Friends (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
4. Angel Dust
5. Malibu
6. What Do You Do (Feat. Sir Michael Rocks)
7. It Just Doesn’t Matter
8. Therapy
9. Polo Jeans (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
10. Happy Birthday
11. Wedding
12. Funeral
13. Diablo
14. Ave Maria
15. 55
16. San Francisco
17. Colors and Shapes
18. Insomniak (Feat. Rick Ross)
19. Uber (Feat. Mike Jones)
20. Rain (Feat. Vince Staples)
21. Apparition
22. Thumbalina
23. New Faces v2 (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
24. Grand Finale

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!