Spinnin’ Sessions – TJR Guest Mix (Ep. 52) [Free Download]

Happy Friday people! Here’s a mix that’ll help put you in the right mind-set for the weekend. Spinnin’ Sessions brings us a ton of new and unreleased music in this week’s mix, in addition to a bounce-tastic guest mix from one of my favorites, TJR. Take a listen and scoop the free download below.

Download: Spinnin’ Sessions – TJR Guest Mix


1. Disclosure & Friend Within – The Mechanism [PMR (UIR Ltd)]
2. ID – Shiver [White]
3. Watermat – Bullit [Spinnin’]
4. Muzzaik – Closer [Spinnin’ Deep]
5. Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Apocalypse 2014 (Kryder & Tom Staar Remix) [Spinnin’]
6. Promise Land – Vega [DOORN Records]
7. Landis – Hypnotica [OXYGEN]
8. Vince Pepper – Malicious [TALENT POOL]
9. Armin van Buuren – Ping Pong (Kryder & Tom Staar Remix) [Armada]
Guest Mix By TJR

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!