Lana Del Rey Reveals ‘Ultraviolence’ Release Date & Tracklist, Enjoy “West Coast” Music Video Now


Super happy that we are about to have 14 new reasons to blog about Lana Del Rey. With Ultraviolence on the way, we now have the full tracklist. And we will be able to experience the album June 13th, as she announced on Twitter shortly after. Be sure to check out the music video for “West Coast” after the jump along with the tracklist.

“West Coast” Music Video + Ultraviolence Tracklist

1. Cruel World
2. Ultraviolence
3. Shades of Cool
4. Brooklyn Baby
5. West Coast
6. Sad Girl
7. Pretty When You Cry
8. Money Power Glory
9. F*cked My Way Up to the Top
10. Old Money
11. The Other Woman
12. Black Beauty (Bonus)
13. Guns and Roses (Bonus)
14. Florida Kilos (Bonus)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!