Spinnin’ Sessions – Mercer Guest Mix (Ep. 51) [Free Download]

Happy Friday people! Decided to go with Spinnin’ Sessions on this fine morning, which includes a guest mix from French production extraordinaire Mercer, who goes absolutely in on his mix with a bunch of new material from himself and friends! Grab the free download and enjoy the weekend!

Download: Spinnin’ Sessions – Mercer Guest Mix


01. Nervo & Marco Lys – Don’t Break My Heart (Paul Strive Remix) [Spinnin’ Deep]
02. John Dahlback & Benny Benassi – Blink Again [Ultra]
03. Sidney Samson & Eva Simons – Celebrate The Rain [Spinnin’]
04. Cash Cash – Overtime (Vicetone Remix) [SPRS]
05. ZIGGY – Pandora [Oxygen]
06. Jus Jack – Stars (Vocal Mix) [Musical Freedom]
07. 3LAU – Bang (Tiesto Bootleg) [Musical Freedom]
08. Thomas Newson & Marco V – Jaguar [Spinnin’]

Guest Mix By MERCER:
01. MERCER & DJ Snake – Lunatic (Intro Edit) [Spinnin’]
02. GTA – The Crowd (Original Mix) [Fly Eye]
03. Steve Aoki, Diplo & Deorro – Freak [Mad Decent]
04. MERCER & Bare – Bangla [Spinnin’]
05. Gregor Salto & Wiwek – On Your Mark [G-rex Music]
06. Sebastien Benett – Lutece [Dim Mak]
07. Arno Cost & Norman Doray vs Borgore – Wild Apocalypse (MERCER Bootleg) [Spinnin’ / Dim Mak]
08. DJ Snake & Lil Jon – Turn Down For What (DJ Snake Parisian Vision) [Columbia]
09. Bare – Drums (Original Mix) [White]
10. MERCER vs Armin Van Buuren – Ping Pong (Late Night Edition) [White]
11. Duck Sauce – NRG (Skrillex, Kill The Noise, Milo & Otis Remix) [Fools Gold]
12. Dada Life – Born To Rage (MERCER Remix) [So Much Dada]
13. MERCER – Supreme (VIP Edit) [Spinnin’]

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!