Hey Day – Adderall [Free Download]

Just in time for finals week, the new group Hey Day releases their new single, “Adderall!” The three NYC natives are made up of producer Andrew Underberg, guitarist Andrew Spelman, and vocal/guitarist Jesse Fink from former music group Upper West. Keep a look out for this talented trio, you’ll be hearing a lot more of them.

Download: Hey Day – Adderall

Like Hey Day on Facebook
Follow Hey Day on Twitter

Check out Hey Day’s first release, “Little Bandit”

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!