[FITA Exclusive] EDX’s No Xcuses Episode #165 + Preview New Track “Breathin'”

EDX comes through yet again with another episode of his No Xcuses podcast, brought to you by yours truly! This episode features the likes of Audien, Marcus Schossow, Kryder, Fedde Le Grand, Oliver Heldens, Tim Mason and more. EDX has also recently teased us with his upcoming release, “Breathin’.” It’s not much, but you can already tell it has an addictive melody and unique deep house vibes. It’s officially out on Spinnin’ Deep June 2nd (my birthday wattup). Take a listen to the preview after the jump.

Download: EDX – No Xcuses

For more music and tour info, check:

Hear “Breathin'” + No Xcuses #165 Tracklist:

1: Audien – Hindsight (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
2: TV Rock & Walden – See Me Run (Marcus Schössow Remix) [Neon]
3: Sander van Doorn & Firebeatz – Guitar Track (Original Mix) [DOORN]
4: DJ Jean – The Launch (D.O.D. Remix) [Dizplay]
5: Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Apocalypse 2014 (Kryder & Tom Staar Remix) [Spinnin’]
6: Fedde Le Grand – Don’t Give Up (Original Mix) [Flamingo]
7: Robin Thicke – Feel Good (Oliver Heldens Remix) [Spinnin’ Deep]
8: Watermät – Bullit (Original Mix) [Spinnin’ Deep]
9: Journeyman – Spend It All (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
10: ID – ID [TBD]
11: Tim Mason – Starlight (Original Mix) [SPRS]
12: Tchami – Untrue (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]
13: Federico Scavo – Balada (Vocal Mix) [d:vision]
14: EDX – Cool You Off (Original Mix) [Enormous Tunes]

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!