50 Cent ‘Animal Ambition’ Tracklist Revealed


Looks like G-Unit is comppletely dismantled. At least, not on 50 Cent‘s forthcoming Animal Ambition album. No Lloyd Banks or Tony Yayo featured on the project, as we now know with the released tracklist, which you can catch after the jump. It’s out June 3rd.

50 Cent – Animal Ambition (Album Tracklist):

1) Hold On
2) Don’t Worry ‘Bout It
3) Animal Ambition
4) Pilot
5) Smoke (Ft. Trey Songz)
6) Everytime I Come Around (Ft. Kidd Kidd)
7) Irregular Heartbeat (Ft. Jadakiss & Kidd Kidd)
8) I’m A Hustler
9) Twisted (Ft. Mr. Probz)
10) Winners Circle (Ft. Guordan Banks)
11) Chase The Paper (Ft. Prodigy, Kidd Kidd & Styles P)


Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!