Tiesto Announces New Album ‘A Town Called Paradise,’ Releases Music Video For “Wasted”


Tiesto hopes to once again be relevant with the “kids” these days, and between “Red Lights” and “Wasted” with Matthew Koma – which aims to be the song of the summer, he’s doing one helluva job. The union of electronic music and pop motives is done as flawlessly as you’d expect from the legend. You’ve of course been expecting that these singles are part of something much, much bigger:

Tiesto will be releasing a full fledged artist album called A Town Called Paradise and it will be out pretty soon, June 16th on Casablanca Records! His first in 5 years. It’s set to feature Hardwell, Matthew Koma, Krewella, and so much more. It’s going to be big.

Album Tracklist + “Wasted” Music Video:

Tiesto – A Town Called Paradise Album Tracklist:

1) Tiësto – Red Lights
2) Tiësto – Footprints feat. Cruickshank
3) Tiësto – Light Years Away feat. DBX
4) Tiësto – A Town Called Paradise feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors
5) Tiësto & Hardwell – Written In Reverse feat. Matthew Koma
6) Tiësto – Echoes feat. Andreas Moe
7) Tiësto & Firebeatz – Last Train feat. Ladyhawke
8) Tiësto – Wasted feat. Matthew Koma
9) Tiësto – Let’s Go feat. Icona Pop
10) Tiësto – The Feeling feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool
11) Tiësto – Shimmer feat. Christian Burns
12) Tiesto & Kaaze – Rocky
13) Tiësto and Sultan & Shepard – Close To Me feat. Quilla
14) Tiësto – Set Yourself Free feat. Krewella

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!