FIFA Releases ‘One Love, One Rhythm: The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup Album’ Tracklist Ft. Avicii, Pitbull, J Lo; Hear “We Are One (Ole Ola)”

We’ve given you the FIFA 2014 World Cup video game tracklist featuring EDM from Marcus Schossow and Adrian Lux, well today, we give you the tracklist for One Love, One Rhythm: The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup™ Album.

On this album you’ll find Avicii followed by the likes of Pitbull, Jennifer Lopez, Shakira, Ricky Martin, Santana, Wyclef, Baha Men (no, seriously, Baha Men), and more. I did want to point out the lesser known David Correy also made the cut, someone who we were posting years ago. He has a deep connection to Brazil, as the X Factor finalist used music and the stage to find his Brazillian birth mother. You’ll at least have to agree that it makes sense they chose these artists given the cup is in Brazil this year.

The project is now up for pre-order, and with it the official release of “We Are One (Ole Ola)” from Mr. World Wide and J Lo. See the full tracklist after the jump. It’s out May 13th. Too bad there’s no way a song on there will compare to K’naan‘s “Wavin’ Flag” from 2010.

iTunes: Pitbull Ft. J Lo & Claudia Leitte – We Are One (Ole Ola) + Album Pre-order

One Love, One Rhythm Tracklist:

1. Pitbull feat. Jennifer Lopez & Claudia Leitte – We Are One (Ole Ola) (The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup TM Song)
2. Santana & Wyclef feat. Avicii & Alexandre Pires – Dar Um Jeito (We Will Find A Way) (The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup TM Anthem)
3. Arlindo Cruz – Tatu Bom De Bola (The Official 2014 FIFA World CupTM Mascot Song)
4. Ricky Martin – Vida (Spanglish Version)
5. David Correy – The World Is Ours
6. Psirico – Lepo Lepo
7. Sérgio Mendes & Carlinhos Brown – One Nation
8. Shakira – La La La (Brasil 2014) feat. Carlinhos Brown
9. The Isley Brothers – It’s Your Thing (Studio Rio Version)
10. Bebel Gilberto and Lang Lang – Tico Tico
11. Adelén – Olé (Stadium Anthem Mix)
12. Magic! – This Is Our Time (Agora e’a nossa horra)
13. Baha Men – Night & Day (Carnival Mix)
14. Rodrigo Alexey feat. Preta Gil – Go, Gol

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!