Kap Slap – Bootie Bundle Vol. 2 [Free Download]

Is there any doubt that Kap Slap is the master of mixes and mashups? I really don’t think so, and his latest Boote Bundle Vol. 2, just furthers my case. Composed of 15 original edits, Kap Slap takes it to a new level with his mixing skills. I’m highly impressed by this bootleg mixtape and so should you! Check out the tracklist after the jump and grab the bundle as a free download too!

Free Download: Kap Slap – Bootie Bundle Vol. 2


Take My Guitar Home (Kap Slap Bootleg)

1) Don’t Give Up – Fedde Le Grand
2) [ACAPELLA] Take Me Home feat. Bebe Rexha – Cash Cash
3) Proxy – Martin Garrix
4) Guitar Track – Sander Van Doorn
5) [ACAPELLA] Revolution – Ummet Ozcan, Nervo, R3hab

Starburn (Kap Slap Bootleg)

1) Starlight (Could You Be Mine) (Otto Knows Remix) – Don Diablo, Matt Nash
2) [ACAPELLA] Burn – Ellie Goulding

Wrecking Suckaz (Kap Slap Bootleg)

1) Chasin’ – Sander Van Doorn
2) [ACAPELLA] Wrecking Ball – Miley Cyrus
3) What’s up Suckaz – TJR
4) Lies (Otto Knows Remix) – Burns
5) Cascade – Tommy Trash

Wake All The Timber Up (Kap Slap Bootleg)

1) Stars – Jus Jack
2) [ACAPELLA] Timber – Ke$ha
3) [ACAPELLA] All The Way – Timeflies
4) [ACAPELLA] Wake Me Up – Avicii feat. Aloe Blac

Flavored Sneat (Kap Slap Bootleg)

1) Wizards – Martin Garrix
2) [ACAPELLA] Eat Sleep Rave Repeat feat. Beardy Man – Fatboy Slim / Riva Starr
3) Revolution (Instrumental Mix) – Ummet Ozcan, Nervo, R3hab

Dark Thunderhorse (Kap Slap Bootleg)

1) Thundercat – Norin & Rad
2) [ACAPELLA] Dark Horse – Katy Perry
3) Paranoid – Plissken
4) Zunami – Merk & Kremont

Dare To Choose You (Kap Slap Bootleg)

1) Dare You feat. Matthew Koma (Extended Mix) – Hardwell
2) [ACAPELLA] I Choose U – Timeflies

Lose My Triton (Kap Slap Bootleg)

1) Triton (Dance Valley 2013 Anthem) – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, DubVision
2) [ACAPELLA] If I Lose Myself – One Republic

Take My Redux Now (Kap Slap Bootleg)

1) Redux – Dubvision
2) [ACAPELLA] Hey Now – Martin Solveig & Cataracs
3) [ACAPELLA] Take Me – Tiesto ft. Kyler England

Safe and SLVR (Kap Slap Bootleg)

1) SLVR – Steve Angello
2) [ACAPELLA] Safe and Sound – Capital Cities

Party Signals (Kap Slap Bootleg)

1) Ain’t A Party – David Guetta, Glowinthedark, Harrison Shaw
2) Encore – Henry Fong, MAKJ
3) Signal – Carnage
4) Animals – Martin Garrix
5) Animals (Botnek Remix) – Martin Garrix

Let Me Hear You Beam (Kap Slap Bootleg)

1) Let Me Hear You Scream – Hard Rock Sofa, Skidka
2) Beam (Dannic Mix) – Mako

Let’s Get Clapped (Kap Slap Bootleg)

1) Thunderclap – Adventure Club
2) [ACAPELLA] Let’s Get Ridiculous – Red Foo
3) Bigfoot – W&W
4) Lights & Thunder (Deorro Remix) – Krewella

Stay The Night (Kap Slap Edit)

1) Dechorro – Deorro
2) [ACAPELLA] Stay The Night (Henry Fong Remix) – Zedd feat. Haley Williams
3) Flute – Thomas Newson, New World Sound

Drunk Animals (Kap Slap Bootleg)

1) [ACAPELLA] Drunk In Love – Beyonce
2) In The Face (DANK Remix) – Lazy Rich, Jay Waterman
3) Animals (Victor Niglio & Martin Garrix Festival Trap Remix) – Martin Garrix

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!