Timeflies Reveal ‘After Hours’ Album Artwork & Official Tracklist Featuring T-Pain & Fabolous

timeflies after hours album artwork

Watching Cal and Rez aka Timeflies taking over the music scene since late 2010 has definitely been a rewarding experience. From all the Timeflies Tuesdays to graduating college with them and vowing to never grow up, to The Scotch Tape, to the One Night EP, the Warning Signs EP and all the tours and shows, Forty8Fifty/Def Jam, I feel like we’ve seen it all.

But that’s not true. What we’ve seen is just the beginning. Now they’re ready to release their debut studio album, After Hours, which will feature the likes of T. Pain and Fabolous. Yea, that’s right, #nextlevelshit. Above you see the album artwork, and now you can check out the full tracklist after the jump! It’s out April 29th, and that date can’t come soon enough. Note, they are releases a new track title every 30 mins on Twitter and we will update as it goes.

Exclusive Premium Pre-order: Timeflies – After Hours (Album) | All The Way (Single)

Be sure to check out the music video for “All The Way” if you haven’t yet!


01. Start It Up Again
02. All We Got Is Time
03. Somebody Gon Get It (Ft. T-Pain)
04. Crystal Ball
05. Fall (Ft. Fabolous)
06. All The Way [Out Now]
07. Swoon
08. Monsters (Ft. Katie Sky)
09. Beast
10. I Choose U
11. Yeah
12. Amy
13. Ride
14. Alkaline

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!