Manufactured Superstars – Magnetic EP (Preview)

Check out Manufactured Superstars preview to four new songs “Stay, Voyage, Swagger, and Magnetic”. These new songs have catchy tunes and high energy. They are gearing up to release their new album, Magnetic EP, on Beatport and iTunes March 31st!!

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!